deleted
-
Tech News Global
Z.ai encrypted the workspace it uploaded so that only Z.ai could open it. Now only Z.ai can say it was deleted.
The discovery was not merely an anomaly of a single failed upload; Ferstar noted that the ZCode client had attempted…
Read More »